It’s A Blessed Life

Have you noticed that when you set your mind to something, all the sudden everything tends to get in your way. I’ve had that happen allot the last couple of months with the choice to work out.

I’ve mentioned once or twice that I really enjoy working out. The funny thing is that sometimes I feel like a snow man melting and I’m so sore from working out 2 times a day, my legs hurt, my arms feel like jello, my abs are tight but that feeling that I crushed that workout far outweighs not doing it at all.

My kids over the past few months have noticed the change in how the family eats and how active we’ve become. My Bella is always right there beside me, no matter how hard she thinks the workout is and for a 6 year old, I think that’s pretty awesome!
I don’t know if you’ve heard of it, but piyo is a Beachbody program a cross between yoga and palates. Builds strength and flexibility. I’ve worked so hard to accomplish all that I have, I will push through to the end.

I live a Blessed life with all that God has given me and I tend to pass it on to all 5 of my kids.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/3df/82302898/files/2015/01/img_7845.jpg

Leave a Reply

