The Beginner blogger

I’ve waited a long time to start this part of my life, blogging scared me. New year, new ideas, new hopes, and new dreams. I believe that this is a perfect way to start. First off I would like to tell you a little about myself. I am a mother of 4 beautiful girls, and one of the cutest little boys ever. I love being a mom. I’ve been married to my wonderful husband for 14 years.
I started working with Beachbody about about 8 months ago and lost over 30 lbs, and that in itself (5 kids, 2 surgeries, and some health issues) is a freaking miracle, and of course, lots of hard work put behind it. I think the whole reason I’m wanting to put this blog together is to share my journey with you. I started my second round of PIYO today it’s a little tuff, cause I’m weak but that’s the whole point of this program is to increase your flexibility and strength.

I think making the choice to try new things and work extra hard this year is going to make it exciting! I can’t wait!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/3df/82302898/files/2015/01/img_7644.jpg

Leave a Reply

